Manfords Comedy Club

Post comments on local Poynton issues or reply to others.

Moderators: tarboat, knighs, nedsram

redpig
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Aug 04, 2014 1:32 pm

Re: Manfords Comedy Club

Postby redpig » Fri Nov 03, 2017 1:17 pm

Afternoon Forum!

Reminder that Mannford's Comedy Club is on at Workies next Friday on the 10th of November….

With special guests;

Chris Betts http://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/chris-betts/

Colin Manford – No introduction needed

Craig Murray – No introduction needed you all see him most days! ;)

Mark Grimshaw http://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/mark-grimshaw/

Buy tickets... £12.50 + BF via http://manfordscomedyclub.com/gigs/poynton-15/

or buy at the Club prior or on the door for £12.50 on the night.

Show at 8:00 p.m

If anyone wants Seat Reservations it can be done through myself by PM'ing me!

Cheers!

redpig
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Aug 04, 2014 1:32 pm

Re: Manfords Comedy Club

Postby redpig » Mon Dec 04, 2017 1:44 pm

Afternoon Forum!

The Christmas Manford's Comedy Club is on at Workies this Friday on the 8th of December….

With special guests;

Dan Nightingale - http://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/dan-nightingale/

Paul Pirie – http://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/paul-pirie/

Wez Zaharuk - http://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/wez-zaharuk/

Ryan Gleeson – http://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/ryan-gleeson/

Buy tickets... £12.50 + BF via http://manfordscomedyclub.com/gigs/poynton-16/ or buy at the Club prior or on the door for £12.50 on the night.

Show at 8:00 p.m

Next one after is on 9th February 2018.

Cheers!


Return to “Poynton Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 3 guests