Manfords Comedy Club

Post comments on local Poynton issues or reply to others.

Moderators: tarboat, knighs, nedsram

redpig
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon Aug 04, 2014 1:32 pm

Re: Manfords Comedy Club

Postby redpig » Mon Oct 08, 2018 1:32 pm

Afternoon Forum,

The October Manford's Comedy Club Night returns this Friday the 12th at The Club 142 Park Lane (The Workies) ;) with:

Dave Twentyman https://manfordscomedyclub.com/gigs/poynton-23/dave-twentyman
Kiran Morjaria https://manfordscomedyclub.com/gigs/poynton-23/kiran-morjaria
Markus Birdman https://manfordscomedyclub.com/gigs/poynton-23/markus-birdman
Phil Walker https://manfordscomedyclub.com/gigs/poynton-23/phil-walker

Admission: £12.50 + BF https://manfordscomedyclub.com/gigs/poynton-23/ or buy tickets from the Club behind the bar (no BF) or on the door if not sold out.

Manfords is also offering offering a 20% discount on any ticket to any show for Emergency Services Personnel. :clap All you have to do is contact info@manfordscomedyclub.com from your work email address and your discount code will be issued.

Cheers!

redpig
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon Aug 04, 2014 1:32 pm

Re: Manfords Comedy Club

Postby redpig » Tue Nov 06, 2018 1:37 pm

Afternoon Forum,

The November Manford's Comedy Club Night returns this Friday the 9th at The Club 142 Park Lane (The Workies) ;) with:

The excellent Christian Reilly https://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/christian-reilly/[
Jamie Hutchinson https://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/jamie-hutchinson/
and the very funny Jojo Sutherland https://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/jojo-sutherland/

Plus, one more special guest but it wont be Russel Kane this time who did an excellent take on the Poynton Roundels

Admission: £12.50 + BF https://manfordscomedyclub.com/gigs/poynton-24/ or buy tickets from the Club behind the bar (no BF) or on the door if not sold out.

Manfords is also offering offering a 20% discount on any ticket to any show for Emergency Services Personnel. :clap All you have to do is contact info@manfordscomedyclub.com from your work email address and your discount code will be issued.

Cheers!

redpig
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon Aug 04, 2014 1:32 pm

Re: Manfords Comedy Club

Postby redpig » Tue Dec 04, 2018 1:18 pm

Afternoon Forum,
The Christmas Manford's Comedy Club Night is on this Friday the 7th at The Club 142 Park Lane (The Workies) with:

https://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/george-lewis
https://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/jack-gleadow
https://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/paul-pirie

Plus another special guest to be announced.

Admission: £12.50 + BF https://manfordscomedyclub.com/venues/workmens-club-poynton or buy tickets from the Club behind the bar (no BF) or on the door if not sold out.

Don’t forget Manfords offer a 20% discount on any ticket to any show for Emergency Services Personnel. Contact info@manfordscomedyclub.com from your work email address and your discount code will be issued.

This is the last one this year and will be returning in February

Cheers!

redpig
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon Aug 04, 2014 1:32 pm

Re: Manfords Comedy Club

Postby redpig » Wed Feb 06, 2019 1:59 pm

Afternoon Forum,

The first Manford's Comedy Club Night of 2019 is on this Friday the 8th at The Club 142 Park Lane (The Workies) with a really brilliant line up for the first gig of the year...

https://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/mike-wilkinson
https://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/isac-radu
https://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/rob-rouse
https://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/steve-harris

Admission: £12.50 + BF https://manfordscomedyclub.com/venues/workmens-club-poynton/ or buy tickets from the Club behind the bar (no BF) or on the door if not sold out.


Return to “Poynton Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot] and 7 guests