Page 3 of 3

Re: Manfords Comedy Club

Posted: Fri Nov 03, 2017 1:17 pm
by redpig
Afternoon Forum!

Reminder that Mannford's Comedy Club is on at Workies next Friday on the 10th of November….

With special guests;

Chris Betts http://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/chris-betts/

Colin Manford – No introduction needed

Craig Murray – No introduction needed you all see him most days! ;)

Mark Grimshaw http://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/mark-grimshaw/

Buy tickets... £12.50 + BF via http://manfordscomedyclub.com/gigs/poynton-15/

or buy at the Club prior or on the door for £12.50 on the night.

Show at 8:00 p.m

If anyone wants Seat Reservations it can be done through myself by PM'ing me!

Cheers!

Re: Manfords Comedy Club

Posted: Mon Dec 04, 2017 1:44 pm
by redpig
Afternoon Forum!

The Christmas Manford's Comedy Club is on at Workies this Friday on the 8th of December….

With special guests;

Dan Nightingale - http://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/dan-nightingale/

Paul Pirie – http://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/paul-pirie/

Wez Zaharuk - http://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/wez-zaharuk/

Ryan Gleeson – http://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/ryan-gleeson/

Buy tickets... £12.50 + BF via http://manfordscomedyclub.com/gigs/poynton-16/ or buy at the Club prior or on the door for £12.50 on the night.

Show at 8:00 p.m

Next one after is on 9th February 2018.

Cheers!

Re: Manfords Comedy Club

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 2:23 pm
by redpig
Afternoon Forum!

The first Manford's Comedy Club of 2018 is on at Workies this Friday on the 9th of February…

With special guests;

Christopher Macarthur-Boyd http://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/christopher-macarthur-boyd/

Duncan Oakley – http://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/duncan-oakley/

The excellent Mike Wilkinson - http://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/mike-wilkinson/

Will Naameh – http://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/will-naameh/

Buy tickets... £12.50 + BF via http://manfordscomedyclub.com/gigs/poynton-17/ or buy at the Club prior or on the door for £12.50 on the night.

Show at 8:00 p.m

Next one after is on 9th March 2018.

Cheers!

Re: Manfords Comedy Club

Posted: Mon Mar 05, 2018 1:20 pm
by redpig
Afternoon Forum,

Mannford's is on again at the Workies this Friday - http://manfordscomedyclub.com/gigs/poynton-18/ with the legendary John Thompson. Unfortunately it's sold out :( but there may be returns... 1's or 2's most probably - If there are any returns and anyone wishes to go please PM me...

Regards,

Redpig.

Re: Manfords Comedy Club

Posted: Wed May 09, 2018 1:37 pm
by redpig
Afternoon Forum,

Manford's is on again at the newly named The Club 142 Park Lane (The Workies) this Friday 11th of May - with: Lindsey Santoro, Mark Simmons and Matt Reed and another special guest to be announced...

http://manfordscomedyclub.com/gigs/poynton-19/

Re: Manfords Comedy Club

Posted: Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:07 pm
by redpig
Afternoon Forum,

The June Manford's Comedy Club Night is this Friday the 15th at the newly named The Club 142 Park Lane (The Workies) ;) - with: Che Burnley and Phil Ellis, and two others to be announced...

http://manfordscomedyclub.com/gigs/poynton-20/

Re: Manfords Comedy Club

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 1:59 pm
by redpig
The June Manford's Comedy Club Night is this Friday the 15th at the newly named The Club 142 Park Lane (The Workies) ;) - with: Che Burnley and Phil Ellis, and two others to be announced...


The other two announced are;

Scott Bennett and;

Andrew Lawrence who is described as;

"One of Britain’s most subversive and intelligent comedians, Andrew Lawrence, has been lauded with many awards and nominations for his comedy including winning The BBC New Comedy Award. On television he has appeared on Live At The Apollo, The Michael McIntyre Comedy Roadshow, Dave’s One Night Stand and as a regular on Stand Up For The Week" :clap

http://manfordscomedyclub.com/gigs/poynton-20/

Re: Manfords Comedy Club

Posted: Sat Jun 30, 2018 2:41 pm
by MorrisG
Andrew Lawrence is a great comedian. I've seen his act live a while back and it was hysterical.

Re: Manfords Comedy Club

Posted: Mon Jul 09, 2018 1:34 pm
by redpig
Afternoon Forum,

The July Manford's Comedy Club Night is on this Friday the 13th at The Club 142 Park Lane (The Workies) ;) with:

Jessica Fostekew http://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/jessica-fostekew/
Nick Doody http://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/nick-doody/
Simon Lomas http://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/simon-lomas/ and;
Steve Gribbin http://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/steve-gribbin/

Admission: £12.50 + BF http://manfordscomedyclub.com/gigs/poynton-21/ or buy tickets from the Club (no BF) or on the door if not sold out.

It's the Summer Holiday then and the next one is in September...

Cheers,

redpig