Page 1 of 1

Manfords Comedy Club - Poynton

Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2018 1:40 pm
by redpig
Afternoon Forum,

The October Manford's Comedy Club Night returns this Friday the 12th at The Club 142 Park Lane Poynton (The Workies) ;) with:

Dave Twentyman https://manfordscomedyclub.com/gigs/poynton-23/dave-twentyman
Kiran Morjaria https://manfordscomedyclub.com/gigs/poynton-23/kiran-morjaria
Markus Birdman https://manfordscomedyclub.com/gigs/poynton-23/markus-birdman
Phil Walker https://manfordscomedyclub.com/gigs/poynton-23/phil-walker

Admission: £12.50 + BF https://manfordscomedyclub.com/gigs/poynton-23/ or buy tickets from the Club behind the bar (no BF) or on the door if not sold out.

Manfords is also offering offering a 20% discount on any ticket to any show for Emergency Services Personnel. :clap All you have to do is contact [url]info@manfordscomedyclub.com[/url] from your work email address and your discount code will be issued.

Cheers!

Re: Manfords Comedy Club - Poynton

Posted: Tue Nov 06, 2018 1:38 pm
by redpig
Afternoon Forum,

The November Manford's Comedy Club Night returns this Friday the 9th at The Club 142 Park Lane SK12 1RG (The Workies) ;) with:

The excellent Christian Reilly https://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/christian-reilly/[
Jamie Hutchinson https://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/jamie-hutchinson/
and the very funny Jojo Sutherland https://manfordscomedyclub.com/comedians/jojo-sutherland/

Plus, one more special guest but it wont be Russel Kane this time who did an excellent take on the Poynton Roundels

Admission: £12.50 + BF https://manfordscomedyclub.com/gigs/poynton-24/ or buy tickets from the Club behind the bar (no BF) or on the door if not sold out.

Manfords is also offering offering a 20% discount on any ticket to any show for Emergency Services Personnel. :clap All you have to do is contact info@manfordscomedyclub.com from your work email address and your discount code will be issued.

Cheers!